Engagements

Correct at 9 October, 2017

Engagements 2017

Date Time Venue
Thursday 21st September 7.00pm-10.00pm ‘Brassed off’ pop up cinema music Kings Chapel, Amersham.
Sunday 24th September 1.00pm-4.00pm Mayors charity Fun Day
Sunday 12th November am Remembrance Day    RBL Greenford 
Sunday 12th November pm Remembrance Day    RBL  Croxley Green
Saturday 2nd December 7.00pm TBC Concert in Kings Langley Church
Saturday 9th December 4.00pm-6.00pm Batchworth Lock Carols and Service
Saturday 16th December 4.00pm-7.00pm Croxley Green Library - Christmas Market       
Saturday 23rd December 10.30am-1.30pm Tesco - High Wycombe
Sunday 24th December am South Mimms Services


Engagements 2018

Date Time Venue
Saturday March 17th All Day Area Contest 1st Section - Stevenage
 Friday 25th May All Day Whit Friday Marches - Saddleworth
Sunday June 3.00pm-5.00pm Austenmead Strawberry Tea, concert
3rd to 6th August 4 Days Twinning Town Visit -  OBE Brass Kelkeim Germany
Sunday November am Remembrance Day    RBL Greenford 
Sunday November pm Remembrance Day    RBL  Croxley Green
Saturday December TBC Concert in Kings Langley Church
Saturday December TBC Batchworth Lock Carols and Service
Saturday December TBC Croxley Green Library - Christmas Market       
Saturday December TBC Tesco - High Wycombe