Engagements

Correct at 16 February, 2018

Engagements 2018

Date Time Venue
Saturday March 17th All Day Area Contest 1st Section - Stevenage
Sunday 22nd April Morning parade only St Georges day Parade Greenford
 Friday 25th May All Day Whit Friday Marches - Saddleworth
Monday 28th May 11.00am-4.00pm Denham fair BH
Sunday 24th June 3.00pm-5.00pm Austenmead Strawberry Tea, concert
Sunday 1st July 3.00pm-5.00pm   Leighton Buzzard bandstand 
3rd to 6th August 4 Days Twinning Town Visit -  OBE Brass Kelkeim Germany
Monday 27th August pm Hazlemere fete   
Saturday 6th October 7.30pm-9.30pm Concert in Holy Trinity Church Hemel Hempstead
Sunday November am Remembrance Day    RBL Greenford 
Sunday November pm Remembrance Day    RBL  Croxley Green
Sat 24th November pm Flackwell Heath Carols
Saturday 1st December TBC Concert in Kings Langley Church
Saturday 8th December TBC Batchworth Lock Carols and Service
Saturday 15th December TBC Croxley Green Library - Christmas Market       
Saturday 22nd December TBC Tesco - High Wycombe

Member Availability

Engagements 2019

Date Time Venue
Saturday March All Day Area Contest - Stevenage
 Friday 14th June All Day Whit Friday Marches - Saddleworth
Sunday June 3.00pm-5.00pm Austenmead Strawberry Tea, concert
Sunday November am Remembrance Day    RBL Greenford 
Sunday November pm Remembrance Day    RBL  Croxley Green
Saturday December TBC Concert in Kings Langley Church
Saturday December TBC Batchworth Lock Carols and Service
Saturday December TBC Croxley Green Library - Christmas Market       
Saturday December TBC Tesco - High Wycombe