Engagements

Correct at 6 December, 2017

Engagements 2017

Date Time Venue
Thursday 16th November 6.00pm -7.00pm Switching on Xmas Lights High Wycombe
Saturday 25th November 4.45pm-5.45pm Switching on Xmas Lights Flackwell Heath
Saturday 2nd December 7.45pm Concert in Kings Langley Church
Friday 8th December 6.30pm-7.30pm RAF High Wycombe  Christmas music Officers mess
Saturday 9th December 4.30pm-5.30pm Batchworth Lock Carols and Service
Saturday 16th December 4.00pm-7.00pm Croxley Green Library - Christmas Market       
Thursday 21st December 7.00pm-8.30pm tbc   Beaconsfield private residence Christmas carols  
Saturday 23rd December 10.30am-1.30pm Tesco - High Wycombe

Member Availability

Engagements 2018

Date Time Venue
Saturday March 17th All Day Area Contest 1st Section - Stevenage
 Friday 25th May All Day Whit Friday Marches - Saddleworth
Sunday June 3.00pm-5.00pm Austenmead Strawberry Tea, concert
3rd to 6th August 4 Days Twinning Town Visit -  OBE Brass Kelkeim Germany
Sunday November am Remembrance Day    RBL Greenford 
Sunday November pm Remembrance Day    RBL  Croxley Green
Saturday December TBC Concert in Kings Langley Church
Saturday December TBC Batchworth Lock Carols and Service
Saturday December TBC Croxley Green Library - Christmas Market       
Saturday December TBC Tesco - High Wycombe